Ralph Gannaway
$10.00 plus p&p

This solo CD was produced in December/January 2010 at EIT Studio, Hawke's Bay and recorded and mastered by sound engineer, Chris Verburg.  Guitars played by Ralph include nylon and steel strung soprano (Papoose).

1 Windflowers
2 Flight of the Flamingo
3 Un Amor
4 Lieber Tango
5 Guantanamera
6 La Bamba
7 The Bullfight
8 Friday on my Mind
9 Norwegian Wood
10 Minuet
11 Here Comes the Sun



Mediterranean Sundance
$10.00 plus p&p

New CD released November 2012.


Home | Contact Us | Media | Shop